Posted in Coffee Please!

No Coffee Haters Allowed!


HatersLOL

Coffee Lovers live everywhere.

Coffee Haters could never understand but then again this is why they are haters.

Coffee Haters are just miserable because for whatever reason they cannot have coffee.

No one wants to be around a Coffee Hater but a Coffee Lover is always welcome anywhere.

LOL Haha ~Me

Author:

I am the person who gives excellent advice. Yes, I am that good! I am a writer, a mom, a Nana (yes hard to believe I know!), a professional, educated, and has the ability to look at anything objectively. I write about everything and anything. I do this because there are many facets in my life. I am also a Coffee Lover and that alone makes me awesome. ~Me

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.